News

NFL Super Bowl XLIX Winner Result 2015 and Teams Final Score Online Live Updates

The NFC champion Seattle Seahawks is all set to face the AFC champion New England Patriots in a match at Super Bowl XLIX which will decided the 2014 season National Football League (NFL) champion. The game is all set to take place at University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona on February 1, 2015 and for the facility of our visitors, we will be providing the live score updates of the match as well as the final result with the name of winner.

One of the most watched sporting event of the year, the preparation for Super Bowl 49 have already been completed and as per announced schedule by the official authority, the game will kick-off at 6:30 p.m. EST/23:30 UTC/4:30pm MST and NBC will broadcast the whole event live in United States while the television channels for various other countries can be checked through the link given below.

NFL Super Bowl XLIX Winner Result 2015 and Teams Final Score Online Live Updates

NFL Super Bowl XLIX Winner Result 2015 Live Updates

New England Patriots Vs Seattle Seahawks

28 – 24

1 2 3 4 OT
NE 0 14 0 14 0
SEA 0 14 10 0 0

This is going to be a really close match as both teams are looking extremely good and include a number of match winning players. The is overall eighth Super Bowl appearance of New England Patriots while Seahawks won the championship last year and are looking to repeat the history.

So far, New England Patriots are the favorite team to win the match but nothing can be said for sure as Seattle Seahawks also have a very strong team combination. The only two things guaranteed to happen at Super Bowl 2015 are, one it will be a really exciting game and two, only one team will leave the ground as NFL champion.

Leave a Reply